Who we are

Why we exist

In the news

The Experts speak

Upcoming events

How to help

Who We Are

Doctors for Research Integrity is co-ordinated by 10 primary members:

  • Michele Brill-Edwards
  • Helen Chan
  • John Dick
  • Peter Durie
  • Brenda Gallie
  • Marc Giacomelli
  • Miriam Kaufman
  • Nancy Olivieri
  • Paul Ranalli
  • Margaret Thompson

Supporting these 10 members, are over 200 doctors, scientists and other citizens.

Copyright 2001 Doctors for Research Integrity.